Area of Operations

To ensure uninterrupted supply of electricity and most intimate customer services to about 1,178,412 consumers, HESCO has administratively divided 12 districts of Sindh Province into 4 operation Circles, 15 operation Divisions and 69 operation Sub-divisions along with 6 construction divisions, and 5 M & T divisions. The company is striving day and night for efficient and effective running of the business.

Circle is headed by Superintending Engineers (SEs), Divisions are managed by Executive Engineers (XENs) and Subdivisions are run by Sub Divisional Officers (SDOs). Each division has a Customer Services Officer (CSO).

Circle Divisions Sub-Divisions
Hyderabad 04 16
Laar 05 19
Nawabshah 03 21
Mirpurkhas 03 13
HESCO Region 15 69